Users can set camera angles and positions in event recordings for automating camera movement during playback.
In order to record camera settings, click the REC button whenever you like while watching a playback. This records your camera position at that move number, for automating the camera movement on subsequent playbacks.
In subsequent playbacks, click the PLAYBACK button in order to use the saved camera positions. If more than one player has saved a set of camera positions then you can choose which one to use.
Event recordings are periodically purged from the servers under the following schedule:
- watched 6 times are never deleted
- watched 4 times will be kept for 4 months
- watched 2 times are kept for 28 days
- watched 0 or 1 times are deleted after a week